Skip to content

Vishen Lakhiani – The 6 Phase Meditation

Vishen Lakhiani – The 6 Phase Meditation

Vishen Lakhiani – The 6 Phase Meditation

Achieve Deep, Transformational Meditation In Just Minutes A Day. Join Now For Free.

What You’ll Learn

  1. Greater Self-Love & Acceptance:
    Dive into your subconscious mind, explore your true nature, and gain unconditional love and acceptance for your unique journey and character.
  2. A Sense Of Limitless Abundance:
    Retune your mind to release the patterns of lack holding you back from playing a bigger game, and reaching for what you really want in life.
  3. Improve Your Quality Of Life:
    From your thoughts and emotions, to your habits and beliefs – reprogram yourself to channel greater joy, fulfillment, and peace of mind into every day.
  4. Choose Happiness:
    Turn happiness into your default state. You won’t even need a specific reason to experience joy anymore – it simply flows out of you.
  5. Feel More Connected To Life:
    Attune yourself to the people and energies surrounding you, so that instead of feeling alone or isolated, you feel connected and supported in everything you do.
  6. Be More Compassionate:
    Deepen your compassion towards yourself and others. Discover how to go beyond the illusion of separation, and channel limitless love and empathy to all.
  7. Strengthen Your Stress Resilience:
    Through regular meditation, you’ll no longer feel overwhelmed by big tasks, uncertainties, or to-do lists. Everything unfolds smoothly for you.
  8. Learn To Forgive:
    Whether it’s an unresolved conflict, or something you still feel guilty or bad about – discover how to project true and unconditional forgiveness onto yourself and others.

The Curriculum

The 6 Phase Meditation program is a seven-day online curriculum that guides you through every step of Vishen Lakhiani’s revolutionary approach to meditation.

You only need 15 – 20+ minutes a day to follow the daily micro-lessons, as Vishen himself guides you through a series of engaging video tutorials and immersive guided meditations.

By the end of the curriculum, you’ll have a rock-solid foundation for your meditation practice – and a tool you’ll use for life to perform, heal, think, and live at your peak.

  • WARM UP: Getting Started
    The Truth about Meditation (16 mins) and Introducing The 6 Phase Meditation (27 mins).
  • DAY 1: Compassion
    The Circle of Compassion Technique followed by a meditation (8 mins).
  • DAY 2: Gratitude
    The Gratitude Technique followed by a meditation (8 mins).
  • DAY 3: Forgiveness
    Practising Forgiveness (17 mins) followed by meditation (10 mins).
  • DAY 4: Envisioning the Future
    Learn the Envisioning Technique (16 mins) followed by meditation (13 mins).
  • DAY 5: Your Perfect Day
    Learn the Perfect Day Technique (7 mins) followed by meditation (14 mins).
  • DAY 6: The Blessing
    The Blessing Technique (6 mins) followed by full 6 Phase Meditation (15 mins).
  • DAY 7: The Values behind this Program
    An exploration of the Unity Value (7 mins) followed by the Full 6 Phase Meditation Track (15 mins).

Leave a Reply